Department of Philosophy
801 22nd Street, NW
Phillips Hall T-525
Washington, DC 20052

Phone: (202) 994-6265
Fax: (202) 994-8683
philosop@gwu.edu

  

     Philosophy Department on Facebook

     Philosophy Club on Facebook


Office Hours

Printable office hour spreadsheet for Fall 2012: Click here!

Advising Faculty

FACULTY TITLE EMAIL OFFICE ADDRESS TEL. EXTN OFFICE HOURS
Brand, Jeffrey Associate Professor jbb@gwu.edu Phillips 523 46911

W 9:00-10:00

F 11:00-12:00 

by appt.

Churchill, Paul Professor rpchurch@gwu.edu Phillips 521 43351

T 12:00 - 2:00
R  4:00 - 5:00

by appt.

Degrazia, David Professor ddd@gwu.edu Rome 456 46913 F 11:00-12:00
 & by appt
Friend, Michele Assistant Professor michele@gwu.edu Rome 453 44204 F 4:00-5:30
Griffith, Bill Professor wbg@gwu.edu Phillips 520 48684 W 3:30-5:30
Papish, Laura Assistant Professor laurapapish@gwu.edu Phillips 525A 44168 W 12:00-4:00 & by appt.
Ralkowski, Mark Assistant Professor mralkow@gwu.edu

MV Office: Ames 101J

202-242-6047 W 12:00-4:00 & by appt.
Saidel, Eric Assistant Professor saidel@gwu.edu Phillips 522 42009 T 11:00-12:00
R 11:00-12:00 & by appt.
Weiss, Gail Professor & Chair gweiss@gwu.edu Phillips 524 44297 T 1:30-3:00 & by appt.
Zawidzki, Tad Associate Professor zawidzki@gwu.edu Phillips 519 46444 T 9:30-10:30
R 10:30-10:30

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

FACULTY TITLE EMAIL OFFICE ADDRESS TEL. EXTN OFFICE HOURS
Bassiri, Cameron Professorial Lecturer cbassiri@gwu.edu Phillips 510A 47658 W 1:00-2:00
F 1:00-2:00
Burns, Michael Professorial Lecturer michaelburns@gmail.com Phillips 522 42009 W 3:30-5:00
Carr, Rebecca Professorial Lecturer rcarr@gwu.edu Phillips 521 43351 M 2:00-4:00
W 10:00-12:30
Davis, Megan Professorial Lecturer mvdavis@gwu.edu Phillips 520 48684 R 11:00-12:30
Eby, Lloyd Professorial Lecturer lloydeby@verizon.net Rome 456 46913

M 3:45-4:30
W 3:45-4:30 & by appt.

Fisette, Jason Lecturer jfisette@gwu.edu
Phillips 510A 47658 T 9:30-11:00
R: 9:30-11:30
 Kirilov, Dimiter Professorial Lecturer  dimiter.i.kirilov@gmail.com  Phillips 510A  47658 M 9:30-10:30
W 9:30-10:30
Okster, Lee Professorial Lecturer lokster@gwu.edu MVC Acad 309 26708

W 1:15-2:15    

F 1:15-2:15 

Pedeferri, Andrea Professorial Lecturer apedef@gwu.edu Phillips 510B 45002 T 9:45-10:45
R 9:45-10:45
Reeves, Richard Professorial Lecturer rreeves@gwu.edu Phillips 510A 47658 by appointment
Romanovskaya,Tatiana Professorial Lecturer tromanov@gwu.edu Phillips 510B 45002

W 6:30-8:00

R 4:10-5:45 & by appt.

Sigrist, Michael Professorial Lecturer msigrist@gwu.edu Rome 456 46913 M 12:30-2:00
W 12:30-2:00
Venner, Christopher Professorial Lecturer cvenner@gwu.edu Phillips 510B 45002 M 2:00-4:00
R 1:00-3:00