Department of Political Science
2115 G St. NW, Monroe Hall 440
Washington, DC 20052

Phone: (202) 994-6290
Fax: (202) 994-1974


Faculty Administration

Chair: Paul Wahlbeck
Associate Chair: Susan Sell
Director of Undergraduate Studies: Susan Wiley
Professional Advisor (Public Policy): Robert Stoker
Professional Advisor (Political Science): Sarah Binder
Assistant Undergraduate Advisor: Kelly Bauer
Director of Graduate Studies: Kimberly Morgan
Director of Graduate Placement: Steve Balla

Staff Administration

Sam Inman

Colleen Grant

Jessica Brode

Graduate Caucus

Co-Chair: Barnett Koven
Co-Chair: Drew Herrick
Co-ChairDani Gilbert
Co-Chair: Mara Pillinger
Co-ChairFabiana Perera